Natalies’ work experience

November 16, 2009

Hi I’m Natalie, I’m currently studying a-levels in maths, media and photography and looking to go on to university to study creative advertising, maybe after an art foundation course.
With an interest in advertising and graphic design as a career path, i have been given this great opportunity to work along side the dairy team for the next few Mondays. By doing this work placement I am able to watch, learn and take part in the process of marketing communications. This has already helped me reinforce that my university course and the career path I wish to take afterwards is the right one for me. Todays my first day and I’ve had a fantastic time. Look out for more blogs over the next few weeks.
Natalie.

Leave a Reply

