Just can’t keep me away!

July 4, 2011

Hello one and all!

I am just writing to let you know I have returned to The Dairy for a further two-week placement. Nigel and Gary can’t get rid of me that easily! I joke of course! I am grateful that they welcome me back with open arms and are providing me with further experience in marketing, communications and design. As ever I will be writing several blogs during my time here to keep you up to date with any happenings and developments.

For the forseeable future I will be helping the guys with a project in which we are working alongside Nottingham City Transport and the re-launch of Routes 11 and 36. There is a noticeably orange theme going on with the orders at the minute in relation to the route 36 promotional material! Also, another client requires some amendments to a website so I will be lending a hand in pushing those amendments through over the coming week.

It is a pleasure to be back here and I look forward to the challenges in the coming two weeks!

Until my next point of interest,

Tom

Leave a Reply

