My final blog for this year!

July 15, 2011

Hello one and all!

Today is my last day here at The Dairy this year. My 4 weeks of work experience have flown by this summer! The projects I have been able to get my teeth into have been truly fantastic and I consider myself fortunate to have worked on projects for names such as Jonathan Aston and Nottingham City Transport. On the other hand, even the day-to-day administrative side to my job has provided me with some valuable experience should I ever want to go into the freelance/agency sector myself in the future.

I will keep this blog short and sweet but I just want to say thank you again to Nigel and Gary for having me and I know the door is always open at The Dairy for me to gain more experience, which means an awful lot!

Until my possible return next year (dependent on if I am in full-time employment by then…),

Tom

Leave a Reply

