Day 2 at The Dairy

August 9, 2011

Hello, Hannah here! It’s now my second day as an intern at The Dairy, and I have to say – so far so good!

I wasn’t sure what to expect at first, but Nigel was extremely welcoming and introduced me to the in’s and out’s of the company which was really interesting, safe to say that I’m really optimistic about my next two weeks here (I even get my own desk!)

On my first day I even got to sit in on a meeting with a client which was something completely new to me, so very exciting! The client is in the process of starting up a new business, so it was fascinating to see how everything progresses from the very beginning and I feel very fortunate to be a part of it.

Anyway, I’ll keep it short and sweet! Really looking forward to the next two weeks here,

Hannah

Leave a Reply

