So I guess I’m the new-bee!

September 26, 2011

Hello lovelies, My name’s Lucinda and I’m the new intern for two weeks here at The Dairy. It looks like there has been many faithful interns over this past year so hopefully I make a good imprecision within the company and on the team.

So a little about me…
I am 21 years old just graduated from NTU studying Fashion Marketing and Branding (which is fantastic BTW) and now I’m out in the big wide world of marketing and fashion alike. Currently I’m on a crazy interning spree letting my marketing skills out to any fascinating company who will have me…and luckily enough Nige and the team kindly have taken me on.

So plenty to get my teeth stuck into within the clients currently involved with the Dairy and I must say I’m so excited as it all sounds so fresh and innovative.

So Ill keep my whereabouts logged on here and you’ll be hearing a lot more from me I’m sure.

Lucinda x

Leave a Reply

