So Long…Farewell…Auf wiedersehen…Goodbye!!!

October 5, 2011

Abit of sound of music for you!

So It’s my last day at The Dairy and I have loved every minute of it!

(Me stroking a plastic cow…for good measure)

The team are fantastic and the work they had me doing was so insightful and invaluable to my chosen career path of marketing.

I’m sad to say it’s the end but you never know I may show my face again soon.

But for now thanks to the team at The Dairy for having me and I hope you enjoyed your malted milks?!!!

Lucinda x

One Response to “So Long…Farewell…Auf wiedersehen…Goodbye!!!”

  1. Nigel Rowlson said

    Our pleasure Lucy – you have been a great help – we’ll miss you…. Nige

Leave a Reply

