Hi from Abbie…

November 16, 2011

Hi I’m Abbie and I’m the latest member of the team here at The Dairy! Everyone here is lovely and welcoming which has made it easy to settle in.

I was lucky enough to get a job here on an apprenticeship scheme so Nige and the team can train me up which is very hands on as I found myself at a seminar on my third day! I have previously studied media production at Peterborough College’s Media and Journalism Centre, you may be thinking that’s a little way from Nottingham, which it is! I am not originally from around here I have moved up here with my brother from Bourne, Lincolnshire as we have both work here.

Thats the basic’s about me and hopefully you’ll be hearing more in future!

Bye for now!

 

Leave a Reply

