Hey…Who’s the New Guy?!

February 22, 2012

Hi Everyone,

David here! Nigel and the guys have kindly let me gain some work experience at The Dairy! I’m a student at Nottingham Trent University studying Media, Marketing and Psychology and am hoping to enter into advertising after university.

As well as The Dairy I have recently completed some work at The BBC where I worked with the production team of Top Gear on the new series. Both these placements are perfect for my degree and were really fulfilling and eye-opening experiences!

Anyway, enough about me…

Leave a Reply

