My last day

May 17, 2013

I’m sad to say that today is my last day of my internship with The Dairy. The past 5 weeks have literally flown by!

I have thoroughly enjoyed my time with the guys and have learnt a great deal from them. I’ve done my fair share of tea making and paper scanning (but I expected that, with an intern job title) but also Nige and Kathryn have really got me involved in the agency. I’ve been busy with helping out at a photo shoot, answering the phone, replying to emails, contributed my thoughts on a clients rebranding project and been managing the social networking site. I’m really grateful for this opportunity they have given me!

This experience has given me a good insight into what the marketing world is all about and I hope I have made a positive contribution to the agency whilst i’ve been here 🙂

Leave a Reply

