The Last of Adam!

May 23, 2013

As the old saying goes time flies when you’re having fun and this couldn’t be more true to my time with the dairy. It’s been an excellent experience working here, even though it’s only been 6 weeks; it’s a sad day that I’m leaving. Nigel and the gang made me feel welcome from the start and have honestly taught me more about business in 6 weeks than university has in 3 years.

I was surprised at how involved i was from the start, and by Nigel’s willingness to take on board my ideas. Of course not all jobs’ were glamorous but people need their tea and coffee! The creative thinking meetings have to be the highlight of the work placement closely followed by the photo shoot for NCT.

I am proud to put down the Dairy on my CV and wish the company and Nigel all the best for the future. Heyes out.

Adam Heyes

Leave a Reply

