The Latest From The Interns…

July 22, 2013

Image

Hey I’m Holly, and I am interning with The Dairy team for the next week. I am a Fashion Management student at Nottingham Trent University and have just finished my first year.  I hope to go into fashion marketing or buying in the future, for that would be my dream role.  Therefore over the holidays I thought it would be a good start to gain some more experience as a lead up to my placement year in industry. I have also interned in the Buying department at New Look Head Office in London earlier this summer, where I learnt a great deal and had an amazing two weeks.

I have always loved working in a design and creative environment, however I also really enjoy the thought provoking and promotional side of marketing, so I am excited to see what the rest of the week brings at The Dairy and hope to learn more about marketing and design in an industry environment. 

Leave a Reply

