Latest Intern: Rachael Parker

July 29, 2013

rach1

 

Hello my name is Rachael (Rach),

I am currently an intern at the dairy starting today (just a few hours ago!) It’s all very exciting and I am looking forward to the next couple of weeks ahead. I can see I am not just going to be pottering around with nothing to do; I am going to be thrown into the deep end which is brill news considering I am looking for the experience!!

I am currently studying Business with Marketing at Northumbria University; leaving my options wide. I will be starting my second year at uni in September; I’m hoping the next couple of weeks will really give me an insight whether marketing and advertising would be the right route for me to go down.

Luckily for Kathryn she is left with me and all my questions as Nigel is away, I felt very welcomed as soon as I got here, the Dairy certainly has a friendly atmosphere!! No reason to be scared (thank goodness!)

Leave a Reply

